Recent Honors and Awards

-Danielle Bassett was selected for a 2016 NSF CAREER award.

-Robert Ghrist was named a 2015 National Security Science & Engineering Faculty Fellow.

-Ali Jadbabaie was selected into the 2016 class of National Security Science and Engineering Faculty Fellows by Department of Defense.

-Robin Pemantle was awarded a Simons Fellowship for 2016.

-Aaron Roth was awarded a 2016 Presidential Early Career Award.